Carbahal & Company

An Accountancy Corporation

Call us for a consultation
(530) 758-8111

Menu

Our Staff

  • Partners
  • CPAs
  • Accounting Staff
  • Administrative Staff
John Carbahal

John Carbahal, CPA, MBA

jcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com
Manny Carbahal

Manny Carbahal, CPA, CVA, MS (Tax)

mcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com
Jennifer Nitzkowski

Jennifer Nitzkowski, CPA, MS (Tax)

jennifer@carbahalcpa.com
Steven Willhoff

Steven Willhoff, CPA, CVA, MS (Tax)

swillhoff@carbahalcpa.com
Stephanie Carbahal Adamo

Stephanie Carbahal Adamo, CPA

sdcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com
Frank Boynton

Frank Boynton, CPA, MS (Accountancy)

Senior Accountant

fboynton@carbahalcpa.com
Sue Westwood

Sue Westwood, CPA, MS (Tax), QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Accounting Manager

swestwood@carbahalcpa.com
Eric Carbahal

Eric Carbahal, CPA, MA (Accountancy)

Staff Accountant

ecarbahal@carbahalcpa.com
Mai Hodahkwen

Mai Hodahkwen, CPA, MS (Accounting and Financial Management)

Staff Accountant

mhodahkwen@carbahalcpa.com
Kiyomi Morales

Kiyomi Morales, CPA

Staff Accountant

kmorales@carbahalcpa.com
Zelpha Kaseman

Zelpha Kaseman, QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Staff Accountant

zkaseman@carbahalcpa.com
Matt Price

Matt Price

Staff Accountant

mprice@carbahalcpa.com
Larry Hiatt

Larry Hiatt

Staff Accountant

lhiatt@carbahalcpa.com
Christine Chase

Christine Chase

Staff Accountant

cchase@carbahalcpa.com
Amrita Ranjan

Amrita Ranjan, MS (Accountancy)

Staff Accountant

aranjan@carbahalcpa.com
Jessica Stefani

Jessica Stefani

Office Manager

jmstefani@carbahalcpa.com
Rod Bennett

Rod Bennett

Administrative Associate

rbennett@carbahalcpa.com
Marisha Mitchell

Marisha Mitchell

Receptionist

mmitchell@carbahalcpa.com
Steffan Long

Steffan Long

Billing Coordinator and IT Support

slong@carbahalcpa.com


Carbahal & Company
An Accountancy Corporation
1107 Kennedy Place, Suite 5
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-8111
Fax: (530) 758-1425
E-mail: info@carbahalcpa.com

Find us on Facebook