Carbahal & Company

An Accountancy Corporation

Call us for a consultation
(530) 758-8111

Menu

Our Staff

  • Partners
  • CPAs
  • Accounting Staff
  • Administrative Staff


John Carbahal, CPA
jcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com




Manny Carbahal, CPA
mcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com




Jennifer Nitzkowski, CPA
jennifer@carbahalcpa.com




Steven Willhoff, CPA
swillhoff@carbahalcpa.com




Stephanie Carbahal Adamo, CPA
sdcarbahal@carbahalcpa.com




Sue Westwood, CPA
swestwood@carbahalcpa.com




Heather Carpenter
hcarpenter@carbahalcpa.com




Zelpha Kaseman
Staff Accountant

zkaseman@carbahalcpa.com




Anna Khim
Staff Accountant

akhim@carbahalcpa.com




Kiyomi Morales
Staff Accountant

kmorales@carbahalcpa.com




Eric Carbahal
Staff Accountant

ecarbahal@carbahalcpa.com




Erick Casas
Staff Accountant

ecasas@carbahalcpa.com




Amritpal Matharu
Staff Accountant

amatharu@carbahalcpa.com




Matt Price
Staff Accountant

mprice@carbahalcpa.com




Patricia Maciel
Staff Accountant

pmaciel@carbahalcpa.com




Rod Bennett
rbennett@carbahalcpa.com




Annette Malatesta
amalatesta@carbahalcpa.com




Emily Ziser
Firm Administrator

eziser@carbahalcpa.com




Marisha Mitchell
mmitchell@carbahalcpa.com






Carbahal & Company
An Accountancy Corporation
1107 Kennedy Place, Suite 5
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-8111
Fax: (530) 758-1425
E-mail: info@carbahalcpa.com

Find us on Facebook